Fleet/Run rules question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fleet/Run rules question

Post  ChoasRobot on Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:00 am

Can someone fleet or Run after disembarking from a vehicle that moved?

ChoasRobot

Posts : 6
Join date : 2011-06-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Fleet/Run rules question

Post  thecapn226 on Sat Jul 09, 2011 10:55 pm

A squad may run because it is used instead of shooting. However a unit may not charge after disembarking a vehicle that has already moved, even if they have fleet. Hope that helps.
avatar
thecapn226

Posts : 711
Join date : 2011-05-30
Location : Biloxi

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Fleet/Run rules question

Post  ChoasRobot on Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:22 am

thecapn226 wrote:A squad may run because it is used instead of shooting. However a unit may not charge after disembarking a vehicle that has already moved, even if they have fleet. Hope that helps.
what if the vehicle in question is a Storm Raven or Land Raider?

ChoasRobot

Posts : 6
Join date : 2011-06-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Fleet/Run rules question

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum