Rules Questions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rules Questions

Post  Man-of-War on Wed Nov 07, 2012 4:56 pm

I have the 6th rulebook now and was wondering what page is the I can't assault out of a rhino that hasn't moved rule? I've looked all through the transports section. I've looked through the assault section not thoroughly, but I have skimmed it for the answer and found nothing.

Just need a page number please on that.

.............................................................................................................

Also another question about a rule on a HQ in the chaos marine codex... The Dark Apostle has a rule that is "After deployment, if a character in the Dark Apostle's unit (including the Apostle himself) rolls on the Chaos Boon table, he may re-roll the result."

Is that just after deployment or for the rest of the game after deployment for the boon table? I'm confused on that.
avatar
Man-of-War

Posts : 1416
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 33
Location : Perkinston, MS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rules Questions

Post  Uktena on Wed Nov 07, 2012 11:54 pm

Cunnin N Qwik wrote:I have the 6th rulebook now and was wondering what page is the I can't assault out of a rhino that hasn't moved rule? I've looked all through the transports section. I've looked through the assault section not thoroughly, but I have skimmed it for the answer and found nothing.

Just need a page number please on that.

I remembered about where it was so found it.

Page 79, right column, second paragraph. DISEMBARKING RESTRICTIONS heading.

avatar
Uktena

Posts : 187
Join date : 2011-07-05
Location : Ocean Springs

View user profile http://astrachaoswolf.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Rules Questions

Post  Man-of-War on Sat Nov 10, 2012 9:02 pm

Uktena wrote:
Cunnin N Qwik wrote:I have the 6th rulebook now and was wondering what page is the I can't assault out of a rhino that hasn't moved rule? I've looked all through the transports section. I've looked through the assault section not thoroughly, but I have skimmed it for the answer and found nothing.

Just need a page number please on that.

I remembered about where it was so found it.

Page 79, right column, second paragraph. DISEMBARKING RESTRICTIONS heading.


Thanks man
avatar
Man-of-War

Posts : 1416
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 33
Location : Perkinston, MS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rules Questions

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum