Gets Hot! and Re-rolls with blasts

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gets Hot! and Re-rolls with blasts

Post  Uktena on Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:48 am

Right under the Gets Hot! rule is a section that says if you get a re-roll to hit you also can re-roll the gets hot! die roll (even if the weapon is a blast weapon). Did I read this wrong? I am assuming this means if I cast Prescience on my Leman Russ Executioner (with 3 gets hot! blast weapons) that I get to re-roll gets hot! rolls of 1?
avatar
Uktena

Posts : 187
Join date : 2011-07-05
Location : Ocean Springs

View user profile http://astrachaoswolf.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Gets Hot! and Re-rolls with blasts

Post  Chaos Pat on Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:58 am

that is correct
avatar
Chaos Pat

Posts : 260
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : ocean springs,ms

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Gets Hot! and Re-rolls with blasts

Post  Hinkel on Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:41 am

Nice find, that makes the blast weapon even better now
avatar
Hinkel

Posts : 968
Join date : 2011-10-24
Age : 37
Location : Pascagoula

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Gets Hot! and Re-rolls with blasts

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum