Disembark from a destroyed vehicle

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Disembark from a destroyed vehicle

Post  AArdvark085 on Wed Jan 04, 2012 2:13 am

Hey found this on BOLS and I think it explains things nicely.

avatar
AArdvark085
Admin

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 49
Location : Biloxi MS

View user profile http://www.19thlegion.com/Blog/

Back to top Go down

Re: Disembark from a destroyed vehicle

Post  EmeraldWolf on Wed Jan 04, 2012 3:58 am

Very awesome!
avatar
EmeraldWolf

Posts : 702
Join date : 2011-07-24
Age : 32
Location : biloxi

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Disembark from a destroyed vehicle

Post  Despoiler on Wed Jan 04, 2012 12:47 pm

Definitely very informative.. has the one about the storm raven came out yet?
avatar
Despoiler

Posts : 265
Join date : 2011-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Disembark from a destroyed vehicle

Post  thecapn226 on Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:58 pm

I'm still out on this one. Rules say you can't move within an 1" unless assaulting, I believe placing them is different. Also, the 'emergency disembark' says they can be placed within 2" if they could not normally be places there, they just can't do anything for rest of turn.
avatar
thecapn226

Posts : 711
Join date : 2011-05-30
Location : Biloxi

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Disembark from a destroyed vehicle

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum