imotekh + solar pulse

View previous topic View next topic Go down

imotekh + solar pulse

Post  Despoiler on Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:27 pm

Says both happen at the beginning of the turn do they cancel each other out?
avatar
Despoiler

Posts : 265
Join date : 2011-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: imotekh + solar pulse

Post  CKO on Fri Feb 10, 2012 12:40 am

a solar pulse can start or end a turn of night fighting
avatar
CKO

Posts : 341
Join date : 2011-06-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: imotekh + solar pulse

Post  Despoiler on Fri Feb 10, 2012 12:56 am

I shoulda been more specific. If nightfighting continues, does the lightning effect of imotekhs happen at the same time as the solar pulse if one chooses to use it. Earlier today I postes this cuz I'm not sure. Kunnin used stormlord to continue NF but after the lightning he popped solar pulse. the way its worded in the 'dex is they both happen at the start of the turn. That leads me to believe that you can take one or the other, not both cuz they'd cancel each other. Am I right or completely off my rocker?
avatar
Despoiler

Posts : 265
Join date : 2011-07-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: imotekh + solar pulse

Post  Man-of-War on Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:00 am

I looked it up in the FAQ and it says the lightning doesn't continue since the taking away nightfighting happens... It was a slip up on my part.... My bad.
avatar
Man-of-War

Posts : 1416
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 33
Location : Perkinston, MS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: imotekh + solar pulse

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum